Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

This is irrelevant. His two options are: "delete account, some data may still be there", or "don't delete account, all data is still there and more is added".


Is there the option to continue adding data, but make sure the new data are bogus? Poison the well, so to speak. Change personal data, etc. Alter metadata in photos.

Do this for a bit, then close the account.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: